Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 26 of 26 (0.021 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"mtnjellyfish"
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Greek Theatre on 2007-07-22 - String Cheese Incident
Set 1: d101 - Shine d102 - Little Hands> d103 - Jam > d104 - Dudley's Kitchen d105 - I'll Fly Away1 d106 - Walls of Time1 d201 - Black Market > d202 - Jellyfish > d203 - Black Clouds Set 2: d204 - Piece Of Mine d205 - Bumpin' Reel d206 - Farther d207 - Long Way to Go2 d301 - Sweet Melinda3 d302 - What a Day That Was d303 - It Is What It Is Encore: d304 - Whiskey Before Breakfast4 d305 - Will The Circle Be Unbroken4 Encore 2: d306 - Smile
Downloads: 5,811 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Brushfire Stankgrass Live at Barleys Taproom on 2007-06-14 - Brushfire Stankgrass
Black Walnut Boogie, Higher Bliss, Jambalaya, Can't Keep, One for the Salamanders, Ben's Breakdown, Truckin>Parker Padgett Blackout, Casino Royale, Banjo In My Spaceship>Harvest Reggae, Afternoon Haze, Move it on Over, China Cat Sunflower>Door Upstairs, Sweet and Low Down, Proving, Moogermemory, (set break), Duelin' Banjos, Hedgehog Highway, Corn Cob Blues, Dropping In, Boone and Back>Fire In The Reeferfield, Burning Down The House, Autumn Amble, Panthertown, Sample In A Jar, Long Gone, Hartford...
Keywords: brushfire; stankgrass; jamband; bluegrass; banjo
Downloads: 5,034 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Forecastle Festival on 2013-07-14 - String Cheese Incident
The Forecastle Incident whole show with Sam Bush, Jason Carter, Ronnie McCoury and Andy Thorn. 01 Tuning 02 Blackberry Blossom -> 03 Rivertrance 04 Quicksburg Rendezvous 05 Blue Moon Of Kentucky 06 MLT 07 BollyMunster 08 Stingray 09 Birdland -> 10 Wheel Hoss -> 11 Birdland
Downloads: 2,566 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]EOTO Live at Last Concert Cafe on 2010-10-22 - EOTO
Disc One Set One: 01. Improv 1 02. Improv 2 03. Improv 3 04. Improv 4 05. Improv 5 06. Improv 6 07. Improv 7 08. Improv 8 09. Improv 9 Disc Two Set Two: 01. Improv 10 02. Improv 11 03. Improv 12 04. Improv 13 05. Improv 14 06. Improv 15 07. Improv 16 08. Improv 17 09. Improv 18 10. Improv 19 11. Improv 20 Encore: 12. Improv 21
Keywords: Electronica; Jason Hann; String Cheese Incident; Michael Travis; Breakbeat
Downloads: 948 (1 review)
[etree]Acoustic Syndicate Live at The Arts Center on 2003-01-13 - Acoustic Syndicate
Disc 1/Set 1: 1. Dancing To The Requiem 2. Vanity 3. Richmond Hill 4. Terra Firma 5. November 6. Foggy Mountain Top * 7. Powderfinger * 8. Sailor Suit * 9. Dim Lights/Thick Smoke * 10. Turn Your Radio On 11. Crazy Town > 12. Neighbors Disc2/Set 2: 1. Roll Down Hammer 2. Water of Love 3. Fleeting Moments 4. Brown Mountain Lights 5. Red Birds 6. Walking In Your Footsteps 7. Better For This 8. Walls of Time * > 9...
Keywords: Acoustic; Syndicate
Downloads: 7,329 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Horning's Hideout on 2007-07-27 - String Cheese Incident
Set 1: Disc 1: 01 Rhum 'n' Zouc > 02 Water, 03 Look at Where We Are > 04 Latinissmo, 05 Big Shoes, 06 Miss Brown's Teahouse, 07 Betray the Dark > 08 Dirk Set 2: Disc 2: 01 Sirens > 02 Sand Dollar, 03 Love Is Like A Train, 04 Boo Boo's Picnic, 05 Rivertrance > 06 Pack it Up > 07 Rivertrance, Disc 3: 01 Ring of Fire, 02 Got What He Wanted > 03 Just One Story 04 Crowd Encore: 05 Under African Skies > 06 Sittin' On Top Of The World
Keywords: Horning's Hideout 2007
Downloads: 4,596 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Ryman Auditorium on 2011-11-28 - String Cheese Incident
-=Set 1=- *Acoustic* -Disc 1- 01 Introductions 02 Old Train* 03 Big Mon* 04 Catfish John* 05 I've Just Seen A Face* 06 Steam Powered Aeroplane* 07 Yo Sé* 08 Colorado Bluebird Sky* 09 Stingray* -Set 2- -Disc 2- 01 Rollover 02 So Far From Home 03 Lost > 04 Ring Of Fire -Disc 3- 01 Long Gone^ 02 Same Ol' River^ 03 Applause & Banter E: 04 Little Hands^ > 05 Rivertrance^
Downloads: 3,505 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Asheville Civic Center on 2012-12-15 - String Cheese Incident
String Cheese Incident Warren Haynes Christmas Jam Asheville Civic Center Asheville, North Carolina 12/15/2012 Source: Schoeps CCM4V'S(din)>Lunatec V2>Benchmark AD2K> Sound Devices 722 (24/48) FOB/DFC/KFC/ZFC/AARP 40' From Stage, 6 1/2' High DSP: Sound Devices 722>Sound Forge 9.0>CD Wave>flac(16) Recorded By: Z-Man Seeded By: Z-Man Disc I 01 Introduction By Warren Haynes 02 Colorado Bluebird Sky 03 *Joyful Sound > 04 *Junco Partner 05 #Can't Wait Another Day 06 River Trance > 07 Song In My Head ...
Keywords: z-man; string cheese incident; live music
Downloads: 1,621 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Larry Keel Live at Green Acres Music Hall on 2000-06-10 - Larry Keel
01. ? 02. Kind Veggie Burritos 03. Fire Line? 04. Pioneers 05. Dusty Miller 06. I'll Never Love Anybody But You 07. Rainbow Rollercoaster 08. ? 09. If Drinkin' Don't Kill Me, Her Memories Will 10. (nothin') 11. Liza Jane 12. Jerry's Farewell
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,260 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Keith Moseley Live at Crystal Ballroom on 2008-05-17 - Keith Moseley
Setlist help needed.
Keywords: Keith Moseley; Portland, Neumann u89
Downloads: 1,518 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Drew Emmitt Band Live at Bele Chere Festival on 2005-07-29 - Drew Emmitt Band
disc one: 01. All Night Ride 02. The Other Side 03. Midnight Blues 04. Tangled Up In Blue 05. Gold Hill Line 06. Silvanite 07. This House 08. Get Me Out Of This City 09. Breakin' Thru disc two: 01. If You're Ever in Oklahoma * 02. Two Dollar Bill * 03. Darkness And Light * 04. Instrumental * 05. Down in a Hollow * encore: 06. Valley of the Full Moon *
Downloads: 206 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Town Mountain Live at "Just Because You're Asheville" Lexington Avenue on 2008-10-25 - Town Mountain
01. Intro/tuning 02. Honey, You Don't Know My Mind 03. Irene 04. Ruination Line 05. Road to Columbus 06. You can Have Her, I Don't want Her 07. Whiskey Bent and Hell Bound 08. Alcatraz Blues 09. Orange Blossom Special
Downloads: 619 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Acoustic Syndicate Live at Merle Watson Memorial Festival on 2000-04-27 - Acoustic Syndicate
setlist unknown
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,487 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Lockn' Festival at Oak Ridge Estate on 2013-09-06 - String Cheese Incident
Zac Brown Incident September 6, 2013 Lockn' Festival Arrigton, Va Source: Milab VM44 Link NOS @SNB>Tascam DR680 Lineage: SD>Audacity (Normalize)>CD Wav>Traders Littler Helper Setlist 01. Sometimes A River 02. The Wind 03. Close Your Eyes 04. When I Go Away 05. Sweet Emotion>Freeborn Man 06. Jump Right In 07. Who Knows 08. Use Me 09. Colorado Bluebird Sky 10. Encore: 11. Could You Be Loved Support taper friendly bands...
Keywords: Milab VM44 Link
Downloads: 2,608 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]North Mississippi Allstars Live at The Orange Peel on 2008-05-16 - North Mississippi Allstars
01. Intro/Jam > 02. Shake 03. Eaglebird > 04. Blowout 05. Shake Em On Down 06. Mean Ol' Wind Died Down 07. Soldier 08. Goin Down South 09. I'd Love To Be A Hippy 10. Keep The Devil Down 11. No Mo 12. Po Black Maddie > Skinny Woman > 13. Sugartown 14. Banter/tuning ^ 15. Sweet Soul Music > ^ 16. Dixie Fried ^ 17. Po Boy ^ 18. Hear My Train Comin' * ^ 19. Drinking Muddy Water ^ 20. Hey Bo Diddley > ^ 21...
Downloads: 8,483 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Cuthbert Amphitheatre on 2006-08-06 - String Cheese Incident
Set 1: I Saw The Light, Wayfaring Stranger, Blackberry Blossom, Panama Red, Duncan & Brady, Eat My Dust, I've Just Seen A Face, Rocky Road Blues, Shenandoah Breakdown Set 2: 100 Year Flood> How Mountain Girls Can Love, Yo Se', Barstool, Cedar Laurels, Shakin' The Tree> 'Round The Wheel Set 3: 'Round The Wheel (reprise), Just One Story , Rollin In My Sweet Baby's Arms, Galactic , Don't Say , Mouna Bowa*, Best Feeling> Texas, Encore: The Bridge, Good Times Around The Bend
Keywords: Live Concert
Downloads: 7,703 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at Westcott Theater on 2011-07-20 - Dark Star Orchestra
1st Set: Tuning, Feel like a Stranger, Sugaree, Walkin Blues, Dire Wolf, Me and My Uncle> Mexical Blues, Althea, Masterpiece 2nd set: Iko Iko, Saint of Circumstance, New Speedway Boogie> Truckin> Drums> Space> The Other One> Wharf Rat> Throwing Stones> Touch of Grey Encore: Brokedown Palace Extra Time: Monkey and The Engineer 01. Tunig 02. Feel Like a Stranger 03. Sugaree 04. walking Blues 05. Dire Wolf 06...
Downloads: 586 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Fox Theater on 2014-04-25 - String Cheese Incident
Disc One/Set One: 1. Intro 2. Dudley's Kitchen 3. Search > 4. Exodus 5. Betray The Dark 6. Lonesome Road Blues 7. You've Got The World 8. Freedom Jazz Dance 9. Sweet Melinda > 10. So Far From Home Disc Two/Set Two: 1. Intro 2. Rev It Up * 3. Beautiful 4. Sand Dollar > 5. Rosie * 6. Love Is Like A Train Disc Three: 1. Sirens > 2. Desert Dawn > 3. This Must Be The Place (Naive Melody)* > 4. Desert Dawn 5...
Keywords: SCI, KMF 4i
Downloads: 2,099 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Fox Theater on 2014-04-26 - String Cheese Incident
Set 1: 01 Banter 02 Song in My Head 03 Birdland 04 Sometimes a River 05 Let's Go - Tease 06 Colliding 07 Yo Se 08 Shine 09 Bollymunster Set 2: 01 Texas> 02 Kinky Reggae> 03 Rhum n Zouc 04 Joyful Sound 05 Shakedown Street* 06 Way Back Home 07 Colorado Bluebird Sky Encore 1: 08 Here to Stay 09 Just One Story Encore 2: 10 Banter 11 Sitting On Top Of The World#
Downloads: 2,985 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at The Palladium on 2006-10-15 - String Cheese Incident
Set 1: Daryl, One Step Closer > Suntan, Look at Where We Are, Missin' Me > Looking Glass > Come As You Are > Life During Wartime > Howard Set 2: Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues > Rhum 'n' Zouc, Piece Of Mine > Blue Bossa, Joyful Sound > Rivertrance > I Know You Rider > Stir It Up > I Know You Rider Encore: Texas
Downloads: 19,982 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Concourse Exhibition Center on 2006-12-30 - String Cheese Incident
Disc 1/Set I: 01 Looking Glass 02 Just One Story 03 Doin' My Time 04 Tinder Box 05 This Must be the Place/Drums 06 Valley of the Jig 07 Valley of the Jig 08 Way Back Home 09 Across the Universe 10 Way Back Home Disc 2/Set II: 01 Samba DeGreeley 02 Come as you Are 03 Restless Wind 04 On the Road 05 The Road Home 06 Galactic 07 100 Year Flood Disc 3 08 MLT 09 Got What He Wanted 10 Round the Wheel E1: Good Times Round the Bend E2: I Wish
Downloads: 19,828 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Thomas Wolfe Auditorium on 2006-10-07 - String Cheese Incident
Set One 01 Billy lands on stage 02 Got What He Wanted 03 Sittin' On Top Of The World 04 Bend Down Low 05 Overeasy Jam 06 Solution 07 Mouna Bowa 08 Looking Glass 09 Valley Of The Jig 10 Rollover Set Two 01 Drums* 02 Miss Brown's Teahouse 03 Chameleon 04 Miss Brown's Teahouse 05 Sometimes A River 06 Up Against The Wall, Redneck Mother 07 Panama Red 08 Rain 09 Land's End 10 Big Blue Ridge Jam 11 Glory Chords 12 Ramble On 13 I Know You Rider Encore 14 Chatter 15 Big Mon+ 16 Think Of What You've Done...
Keywords: live recording; asheville
Downloads: 6,798 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Karl Denson's Tiny Universe Live at Stella Blue on 2000-11-01 - Karl Denson's Tiny Universe
Disc 1: Set 1: [64:37] 1. Whip Whop [5:14] 2. Soul Driftin' [11:48] 3. Tiny Universe [5:29] 4. Family Tree [14:40] 5. Perfect Circle [8:20] 6. The Hen [7:46] 7. So Damn Funky [11:20] Disc 2: Set 2: [74:04] 1. Inner Crisis (fade in) > [3:41] 2. Inner Crisis cont'd [1:15] 3. Fallin' > The Grunt intro [9:26] 4. The Grunt > Mighty Mouse [10:16] 5. Rise and Shine [2:08] 6. Rise and Shine cont'd [6:34] 7...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,659 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Paramount Theatre on 2000-03-11 - String Cheese Incident
Set 1: Indian Creek, Open Your Eyes > Rhum 'n' Zouc, Good Times Around the Bend, Latinismo*, Jellyfish* > Late In the Evening* Set 2: Land's End > Ouside Inside, Restless Wind, Grazin' in the Grass*, Joyful Sound* > Land's End*, San Jose > Percussion Jam > San Jose*% Encore: Parker's Blues*%, Cross Town Traffic*%
Downloads: 6,164 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Fabulous Fox Theatre on 2006-11-24 - String Cheese Incident
Set 1: Close Your Eyes, Mouna Bowa, Just One Story, Joyful Sound > Windy Mountain > On The Road > Rain > On The Road Set 2: Black Clouds > Born on the Wrong Planet > Land's End > Resume Man, Remington Ride, Elvis' Wild Ride > Land's End > Bigger Isn't Better > Johnny Cash, Lester Had A Coconut, Diggin' In > Texas, Jellyfish > Black Clouds Encore: Missin' Me > Devil Went Down To Georgia
Keywords: Live Concert
Downloads: 29,165 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Beacon Theater on 2006-02-12 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Help On The Way > Slipknot > Franklin's Tower Up On Cripple Creek > They Love Each Other > Cold Rain & Snow (jam) > Loose Lucy Buckets Of Rain All Along The Watchtower St. Stephen > What Sin Replaces Love > Cryptical Envelopment > Dark Star > The Other One > Dark Star > Eyes Of The World > Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad Gimme Shelter Crowd / donor rap E: Wolfman's Brother Midnight Hour
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 31,468 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree